Hall of Fame

The inductees of the 2018 CHS Alumni Association Hall of Fame are shown below.  You can read the bios of each of the inductees by clicking on their picture. 

If you have someone you think is worthy of being nominated for the Hall of Fame, please fill out a nomination form.  View the guidelines for information
about who can qualify as a candidate and the selection process.



Chief Frank Brown

Carolyn Lukowicz


John Macomber

Kelly Ann Nester

Erica Tremblay Shea


2018 Nominees

Micheal Hobin
Susan Chorney '64
Kevin Dolan '80